Pastoral Care for Pastors
Pastoral Care for Pastors
Anxiety in the Post-Covid Church
0:00
-5:09

Anxiety in the Post-Covid Church

It is extremely difficult to be a non-anxious presence and leader in this post-covid environment.

Pastor, I am inviting you into a coaching relationship with me. I specialize in coaching pastors and ministry leaders who are facing transitions, leadership challenges, or dealing with anxiety. A coaching session puts you at the center of the conversation. You bring the topic or challenge, and I help you process and work through the underlying issues around that topic until you discover a solution for yourself. A coaching relationship can be as little as one conversation or it can be ongoing.

If this resonates with you at all, please reach out to me today. I want to help you. I can even invoice you for this so that you can apply it towards your professional development allocation.

0 Comments
Pastoral Care for Pastors
Pastoral Care for Pastors
Helping pastors take care of themselves with healthy self-care practices.